Work

Our customers seem to love working with us!

Don’t just take our word for it – see our Google reviews below

Work

“Mike Hauben has proven himself as a stand-up guy. Everything he said he would do, and more, was done for my website.”

“I was very pleased with the web development Mike Hauben, Hauben Media, provided to me. I am a small communication training organization. Due to the nature of what we do, the website we contracted Hauben Media to complete needed to reflect a high level of quality that people look for when choosing a communication training organization.

From my first encounter with Mike, I knew that I was in good hands. Our initial exploratory call gave me a sense of trust, a feeling that endured during our entire relationship. Mike took my website ideas and brought them to life in a brilliant fashion. He made every effort to realize my vision. Working as my trusted advisor, he was very upfront, letting me know when one of my ideas would not work. His insights were uncanny and typically correct.

Prior to working with Mike, I had contracted with an Indian web developer. The initial “sales” guy they presented to me was a well-spoken (English language) young man who said all the right things. After the contract was signed, they assigned me a poor communicator who spoke broken English and was hard to understand. They had low-balled me on price, gave me great assurance about how happy I would be with their work and gave me written assurance that the website would be completed in 2 months. More than a year has passed since the inception of my contract. They have not refunded my investment and I can’t get a chargeback.

Mike Hauben has proven himself as a stand-up guy. Everything he said he would do, and more, was done for my website. I’m proud to now be able to send prospects and clients to my site that reflects the high quality of my business. I would strongly recommend Mike to anyone looking to build a website.”

-Marc W. Baum, Comm.Training

Work
google

Great company. I was in need of my website being redone and googled local companies. Hauben media came up and I gave Mike a call. Pricing was reasonable and he’s very easy to work with. I highly recommend !!! 5 stars !!!

shawn bonilla March 7, 2023
google

Working with a company and person such as Mike work out very well for us. His professionalism and patients with us were extremely helpful. He did a great job for our company, and we highly recommend their services.

Jonathan Abes March 3, 2023
google

Mike is a sweetheart! He built a beautiful website for me, and maintains it with ease. He’s definitely your go-to tech guy!

Jordan Capo December 19, 2022
google

Mike was very accommodating and easy to work with. He does great work and I highly recommend him to all.

Tim Wall November 25, 2022
google

Mike is the best around! Multi-talented, super easy to work with, always makes the time for any special request. Can’t recommend him enough.

Adam Ouriel October 26, 2022
google

Mike was great to work with! Was quick, great communication and put together everything I wanted. Highly Recommend!

Michael Maher September 9, 2022
google

I was very pleased with the web development Mike Hauben, Hauben Media, provided to me. I am a small communication training organization. Due to the nature of what we do, the website we contracted Hauben Media to complete needed to reflect a high level of quality that people look for when choosing a communication training organization. From my first encounter with Mike, I knew that I was in good hands. Our initial exploratory call gave me a sense of trust, a feeling that endured during our entire relationship. Mike took my website ideas and brought them to life in a brilliant fashion. He made every effort to realize my vision. Working as my trusted advisor, he was very upfront, letting me know when one of my ideas would not work. His insights were uncanny and typically correct. Prior to working with Mike, I had contracted with an Indian web developer. The initial “sales” guy they presented to me was a well-spoken (English language) young man who said all the right things. After the contract was signed, they assigned me a poor communicator who spoke broken English and was hard to understand. They had low-balled me on price, gave me great assurance about how happy I would be with their work and gave me written assurance that the website would be completed in 2 months. More than a year has passed since the inception of my contract. They have not refunded my investment and I can’t get a chargeback. Mike Hauben has proven himself as a stand-up guy. Everything he said he would do, and more, was done for my website. I’m proud to now be able to send prospects and clients to my site that reflects the high quality of my business. I would strongly recommend Mike to anyone looking to build a website. Marc W. Baum, Comm.Training

Marc Baum August 6, 2022
google

Mike is very knowledgeable and is great with people like me who are clueless in this Information Age.

Stuart Sanseviro June 22, 2022
google

Mike is an awesome guy to work with super fast with his communication and work. He’s able to take the bones of an idea and really bring it to life. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to get graphic design work done.

google
No name January 16, 2022
google

I am very happy with my new website. The process was streamline and the courteous timely guidance made the process enjoyable and painless.

Leandra Coger December 27, 2021
google

Mike and his team are not only experts--they're timely. When my website needed a facelift and thorough SEO optimization, Hauben Media was quick to assess my needs, price fairly, and ready to tackle the issues. I've already received 2x more inquiries on my company's offerings since his help.

Sarah Rowe December 17, 2021
google

Mike worked for days to fix the mess i had made of my Google and Facebook ads. He was super knowledgable and very transparent through every step of the process.

Carli Sita November 5, 2021
google

This was a difficult period to be building a website and running my business. Mike made it easy. He was understanding of my stress and the overwhelming amount of business post lock-down. The finished product looks great. Everyone loves it.

google

I would highly recommend Hauben Media. Mike is very professional and responsive, as well as highly skilled with Google Adwords.

Kathleen Cutler April 30, 2021
google

I was referred to Mike by a good friend that has worked with him directly. Our family was in needed of a logo for our Cycle for Survival event. Since the start of our collaboration, Mike was open to any and all ideas that I had. He was extremely responsive, dedicated, offered his opinion and quickly proved that no request was to large for him to accomplish. Mikes dedication to detail added the perfect personalized touches to our design. He truly exceed any expectations we had and transformed our vision into a reality. Not only did Mike create a forever keepsake for our family, he created an image that truly defines our fight for our father and all 9-11 responders battling rare cancer due to the September 11th attacks. I highly recommend his services for any need you may have. Thank you, Mike ! I can not wait to work with him again in the future.

Kerri Schramn April 27, 2021
google

Mike has been awesome to work with. I had no idea about building a website, but Mike walked me through it, and he handled every aspect of it. It was a great experience and a pleasure to work with him. I will definitely be recommending his services

Vincent Formisano March 30, 2021
google

Had Mike do some logo work for me and he absolutely crushed it. Worked with me to make sure everything came out exactly the way I wanted. Super responsive and provided great input throughout the process. Quick turnaround time as well. Looking forward to working with him again in the future.

Andrew Sanders March 20, 2021
google

It has been a pleasure to work with Hauben Media and Mike has been so helpful. I right away signed a 6 month deal after doing my research and speaking to several other pros. There is no other company that will offer the same quality at a fair value that communicates extremely effectively and in a timely manner.

google

I was completely satisfied with the work that Hauben Media did for me. Several change to my website were required as I can be fairly demanding. Hauben Media and specifically Mike Hauben, handled my needs promptly and professionally.... I couldn't be happier!

Nick Altiere August 31, 2020
google

I absolutely love working with Hauben Media. The owner has gone above and beyond for me in so many ways. Most importantly he listened and executed my vision for my new website. I highly suggest hiring this company!!

Natanyah Menna August 3, 2020
google

Mike has worked on a very personal and creative level to help our business achieve our goals where others were unable to. His energy, experience, advice and input into our final product were vital - thanks so much!

Ian Smith July 9, 2020
google

Mike took my thoughts and ideas and transformed them into a beautiful website and logo. I love his attention to detail. He is a true perfectionist.

Laura Lenoci May 4, 2020
google

Hauben media made my companies website a few years ago along with a new logo more recently. Mike does great work at an affordable price!

Ross Shotland April 26, 2020
google

Mike is so easy to work with and is very knowledgeable ! Love working with him. He responds right away and gets the job done.

Suzanne Cannon November 19, 2019
google

Great experience, definitely will be working with Mike again.

Noah Veloz October 11, 2019
google

Michael is an awesome person and knowledgeable marketer and it's always a pleasure working with him.

Alex Fetanat September 4, 2019
google

Efficient and professional but most importantly creative and talented. Good rates and easy going. Highly recommended.

google

I asked for a logo for my podcast and gave a rough idea of what I wanted and the idea was taken and elevated it better than I could have imagined. Very easy to work with. would use again for sure.

Leigh Cuomo June 26, 2019
google

Mike and his team are true social media experts. We’re incredibly happy with their work and they’ve been very easy to work with!

Rebeccah Kohn June 25, 2019
google

HAUBEN MEDIA shows that they are professional and passionate. When first meeting with him, he made it very easy to communicate my vision but also gave me feedback on what would work best too. Felt like I was in great hands, with nothing to worry about.

Eric Gunzenhauser March 23, 2019
google

I love working with Mike. He is a top notch professional. He listens to his customers needs, has great ideas for the best impact and effective marketing and delivers. He is a pleasure to work with.

Heather Happe March 21, 2019
google

Hauben media really came into play for me years ago. I have used them many times over the years for muliple projects. They are professional and reliable.

Liana Patti March 20, 2019
google

Need a great company to handle your design, website and marketing needs? Then look no further. Hauben Media has their finger on the pulse. Their talent and creativity combined with great customer service easily seperates them from other companies. They always provide high level work at a great price. I can’t possibly recommend Mike and his great team enough. Be sure to give them your business, you’ll glad that you did.

google
Steve Toto March 19, 2019
google
Amy K S March 19, 2019
google

After interviewing a number of local website companies, we ultimately chose Hauben Media because they were one of the few agencies who were as enthusiastic for the project as they are experienced. They’ve really done a fantastic job.

Dan Wicelinski March 18, 2019
google

I had a great experience with Mike! He did great work and will look for his help again in the future!

Rachel Cowit March 15, 2019
google

I have worked with Mike on several projects and each one has blown my expectations out of the water. He is easy to work with, personable, professional and his designs are original. He is currently making a new website for my photography business and I’m so excited to see what he comes up with. When you choose him, you’ll never be disappointed.

Kathleen Amorosa March 14, 2019
google

Mike helped me from start to finish with all design, website, and marketing needs when I set out to open my own medical practice. I know NOTHING about this stuff. I have been so grateful to have Mike's support. If you look at my site, you will see another beautiful website - which I never thought twice about before I started this project. But if you know me, you will see the vision I have for my practice throughout the site. Mike really listened to what it was that I wanted and saw as useful and it became a conversation and a collaboration. Mike has been patient will all of my questions, delays in the project, and always met the deadlines we set without any difficulty. He educated me along the way on things I need to learn to be successful in marketing my business. Mike takes so much pride in the work that he puts out and it shows, and has really made things easier for me on a huge project, and I am so so happy with every component!

Jacquelyn English March 13, 2019
google

I was responsible for hiring a web developer and marketer to help a local business in Long Island grow business and awareness. Working with Hauben Media has been an absolute pleasure. They are incredibly creative and Mike is a gem. Highly recommend!

Elizabeth Cabrera March 10, 2019
google

Mikes does outstanding work! Mike’s focus on giving the client what they want is the reason I continually do business with Mike; he was recommended by a client and I’m beyond pleased with the exceptional service and high-quality product he creates.

Nosaj March 9, 2019
google

I've been working with Hauben Media since 2015. They have designed anything I've ever needed quickly & for a fair price. Great work all around! Excellent & friendly staff! I strongly recommend them.

Ben Stark March 7, 2019
google

Mike was instrumental on helping build a web presence and brand identity for a film I produced. He does great work. I highly recommend him!

sambosteve February 28, 2019
google

Detail orientated...page came out superb & in budget..definitely going to use again & highly recommended

James Lenoci February 27, 2019
google

Extremely helpful and Knowledgeable!! Highly recommended!!

Alex Zourides February 26, 2019
google

Hauben Media has boosted our online appearance. We have more interactions with our clientele through social media outlets and blogs. Great customer service and tech support also!!

Dimitri M February 26, 2019
google

State of the art design’s. Fast and courteous responses to requests and very easy to work with. Extremely happy with results. A pleasure to work with Mike!

Mike C. February 26, 2019
google

Reliable. Fast. Responsive. It is always a pleasure working with Hauben Media. Will definitely be coming back with more projects. Thank you!

Ron Abbate February 26, 2019
Work
Contact

Get Connected.

We welcome you to contact us for more information
about any of our services.

Let’s Talk About Your Website

Gorgeous websites built to the highest standards.

Let’s Talk About Your Marketing

Complete Google Ads, SEO, and Social Media management.

Let’s Talk About Your Branding

Graphic design to impress even the toughest critics.

Contact