fbpx

Long Island Web Design & Digital Marketing Pros

Our clients seem to love working with us!

 

We have a perfect 5-Star Google Review score.

Read our favorite all-time review:

 

“I was very pleased with the web development Mike Hauben, Hauben Media, provided to me. I am a small communication training organization. Due to the nature of what we do, the website we contracted Hauben Media to complete needed to reflect a high level of quality that people look for when choosing a communication training organization.

From my first encounter with Mike, I knew that I was in good hands. Our initial exploratory call gave me a sense of trust, a feeling that endured during our entire relationship. Mike took my website ideas and brought them to life in a brilliant fashion. He made every effort to realize my vision. Working as my trusted advisor, he was very upfront, letting me know when one of my ideas would not work. His insights were uncanny and typically correct.

Prior to working with Mike, I had contracted with an Indian web developer. The initial “sales” guy they presented to me was a well-spoken (English language) young man who said all the right things. After the contract was signed, they assigned me a poor communicator who spoke broken English and was hard to understand. They had low-balled me on price, gave me great assurance about how happy I would be with their work and gave me written assurance that the website would be completed in 2 months. More than a year has passed since the inception of my contract. They have not refunded my investment and I can’t get a chargeback.

Mike Hauben has proven himself as a stand-up guy. Everything he said he would do, and more, was done for my website. I’m proud to now be able to send prospects and clients to my site that reflects the high quality of my business. I would strongly recommend Mike to anyone looking to build a website.”

-Marc W. Baum, Comm.Training

Read all our reviews:

5 out of 5 stars
Tim Wall
Tim Wall
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
Mike was very accommodating and easy to work with. He does great work and I highly recommend him to all.
Adam Ouriel
Adam Ouriel
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
Mike is the best around! Multi-talented, super easy to work with, always makes the time for any special request. Can’t recommend him enough.
Michael Maher
Michael Maher
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
Mike was great to work with! Was quick, great communication and put together everything I wanted. Highly Recommend!
Marc Baum
Marc Baum
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
I was very pleased with the web development Mike Hauben, Hauben Media, provided to me. I am a small communication training organization. Due to the nature of what we do, the website we contracted Hauben Media to complete needed to reflect a high level of quality that people look for when choosing a communication training organization. From my first encounter with Mike, I knew that I was in good hands. Our initial exploratory call gave me a sense of trust, a feeling that endured during our entire relationship. Mike took my website ideas and brought them to life in a brilliant fashion. He made every effort to realize my vision. Working as my trusted advisor, he was very upfront, letting me know when one of my ideas would not work. His insights were uncanny and typically correct. Prior to working with Mike, I had contracted with an Indian web developer. The initial “sales” guy they presented to me was a well-spoken (English language) young man who said all the right things. After the contract was signed, they assigned me a poor communicator who spoke broken English and was hard to understand. They had low-balled me on price, gave me great assurance about how happy I would be with their work and gave me written assurance that the website would be completed in 2 months. More than a year has passed since the inception of my contract. They have not refunded my investment and I can’t get a chargeback. Mike Hauben has proven himself as a stand-up guy. Everything he said he would do, and more, was done for my website. I’m proud to now be able to send prospects and clients to my site that reflects the high quality of my business. I would strongly recommend Mike to anyone looking to build a website. Marc W. Baum, Comm.Training
Stuart Sanseviro
Stuart Sanseviro
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
Mike is very knowledgeable and is great with people like me who are clueless in this Information Age.
Osahon Izevbizua
Osahon Izevbizua
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
Mike is an awesome guy to work with super fast with his communication and work. He’s able to take the bones of an idea and really bring it to life. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to get graphic design work done.
Leandra Coger
Leandra Coger
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
I am very happy with my new website. The process was streamline and the courteous timely guidance made the process enjoyable and painless.
Sarah Rowe
Sarah Rowe
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
Mike and his team are not only experts--they're timely. When my website needed a facelift and thorough SEO optimization, Hauben Media was quick to assess my needs, price fairly, and ready to tackle the issues. I've already received 2x more inquiries on my company's offerings since his help.
Carli Sita
Carli Sita
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
Mike worked for days to fix the mess i had made of my Google and Facebook ads. He was super knowledgable and very transparent through every step of the process.
marie staub
marie staub
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
WBE Products Corp. is extremely happy with Hauben Media. Mike is a pleasure to do business with. We fully recommend Hauben Media and will continue to work with the Hauben Team. Marie Staub- President of WBE Products Corp.
Smoke Empyr BBQ
Smoke Empyr BBQ
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
Hauben Media has done outstanding work in creating my company's logos and banners. Both enhanced my visibility during events and resulted in a 40% increase in sales. The business has grown so much that we are upgrading my company's website to meet demand. Hauben Media alone took my family's black-owned business and created a legitimate brand and marketing strategy that was essential to the growth of my business.
WAVECREST OPTICAL SHOP
WAVECREST OPTICAL SHOP
5 out of 5 stars
3 months ago
This was a difficult period to be building a website and running my business. Mike made it easy. He was understanding of my stress and the overwhelming amount of business post lock-down. The finished product looks great. Everyone loves it.
Kathleen Cutler
Kathleen Cutler
5 out of 5 stars
a year ago
I would highly recommend Hauben Media. Mike is very professional and responsive, as well as highly skilled with Google Adwords.
Kerri Schramn
Kerri Schramn
5 out of 5 stars
5 months ago
I was referred to Mike by a good friend that has worked with him directly. Our family was in needed of a logo for our Cycle for Survival event. Since the start of our collaboration, Mike was open to any and all ideas that I had. He was extremely responsive, dedicated, offered his opinion and quickly proved that no request was to large for him to accomplish. Mikes dedication to detail added the perfect personalized touches to our design. He truly exceed any expectations we had and transformed our vision into a reality. Not only did Mike create a forever keepsake for our family, he created an image that truly defines our fight for our father and all 9-11 responders battling rare cancer due to the September 11th attacks. I highly recommend his services for any need you may have. Thank you, Mike ! I can not wait to work with him again in the future.
Vincent Formisano
Vincent Formisano
5 out of 5 stars
6 months ago
Mike has been awesome to work with. I had no idea about building a website, but Mike walked me through it, and he handled every aspect of it. It was a great experience and a pleasure to work with him. I will definitely be recommending his services
Andrew Sanders
Andrew Sanders
5 out of 5 stars
6 months ago
Had Mike do some logo work for me and he absolutely crushed it. Worked with me to make sure everything came out exactly the way I wanted. Super responsive and provided great input throughout the process. Quick turnaround time as well. Looking forward to working with him again in the future.

Work With A Team Of Professionals

Work With Us
Hey, why not follow us on Facebook?